Thursday, September 14, 2006
10011001001 - Love going digital (PL)

Natalia Grosiak, on vocals; Maciek Z, sampling & electronics; Bond, on bass & low control; Mush, on drums & loops; Mont - R, on guitar & efx; Bartek Bober and Ola Kwiatek, on violin; Ola Konczak, on cello; Rafal Zalech, on viola; and Toyotaka Ota taking control of the visual area.

These are Digit-All-Love and they play .......

Music for a dark cloudy day;

Music to lay down on a green grassy field;

Music from the frozen seas;

Delicate and melodic tunes, downtempo beats with an orchestral flavour, eletronic pop with cold Islandic inspiration. This is the sound of Digit-All-Love.

Listen to Skinflower, Run away and U keep it at their MySpace or have a look at these previews.

U keep it
Run away

Check the video for Run away right here

posted by SKL @ 1:14 PM  
Post a Comment
<< Home