Tuesday, June 12, 2007
Couple Coffee live at Antena 1 (PT/BR)
Couple Coffee are Luanda Cozetti and Norton Daiello.

With two albums released so far, Co'as Tamanquinhas do Zeca! (2007), a tribute to the singer songwriter Zeca Afonso, and Puro (2005), this Brazilian duo is about to play live, this Thursday, at Antena1, on a concert broadcasted live from Teatro da Luz, Carnide, Benfica, together with Sergio Zurawsky, on guitar, and Ruca Rebordao, on percussion.

In order to listen to it, just follow this link. This will be a good chance to listen to some of the new tunes out of Co'as Tamanquinhas do Zeca!.

The show starts at the following hours, on the 14th of July.

15h,Lisbon
11h, Rio de Janeiro
10h, New York
23h, Tokyo

You can still catch them that evening (22h) at B.Leza, Lisbon, together with special guest JP Simoes.

The next day, on the 15th of June, it will be JP Simoes inviting Couple Coffee, this time at Espaco Zambujal, Sesimbra.

Labels: ,

posted by SKL @ 12:41 PM  
1 Comments:
  • At 3:54 AM, Blogger Alan said…

    Great concert!
    There will be a reprise next tuesday at 23 h (Lisbon time). The day after the program will be at the podcast section for free download.

     
Post a Comment
<< Home